Range Wars

This week I thought I’d try and see just how high I could raise the projected range.  Sticking to B mode,today I parked at 132 miles with 90% remaining on the battery.     I know that won’t be the actual range, but with thoughtful rather than slow driving in and around the hills of Edinburgh, I’d consider that a good number.

Right now the car isn’t logging data to the servers.  Nissan Customer Service are due to get back to me tomorrow.   I can switch on the AC,see the State Of Charge (SOC is the popular acronym),but no data.   The geek in me is keen to compare with other users and find out what the algorithms think of my green driving.

Published by

njel13

Engineer, EV driver, dog owner.

One thought on “Range Wars”

Leave a Reply

